Vampire Knight Guilty (Episodes)

June 25, 2009


Yuuki wants to know more about her true family and her forgotten past and starts a research. The secret will be revealed. Yuki, Kaname and Zero will show the begining of a new mystery and a forbidden love.

Download Free on Mediafire links:

Episode 1: The Sinners of Fate ~Guilty~

Episode 2: Eternal Promise ~Paradox~

Episode 3: The Lapis Lazuli Portrait ~Mirage~

Episode 4: The Devil's Quickening ~Libido~

Episode 5: The Subordinate's Trap

Episode 6: The Fake Lover

Episode 7: The Thorny Kiss

Episdoe 8: The Spiral of Recollection

Episode 9: Revival of the Mad King ~Emperor~

Episode 10: The Overture of Battle ~Prelude~

Episode 11: The Life of Two

Episode 12: The End of the World

Episode 13: Vampire's Knight

Join the parts by FFSJ: Download it from here:


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...


The owner and members of this Blog, Blogger, and Blogspot are not associated with the links on this blog's pages and hold no responsibility for their content. The content of any of the links found herein are not stored in the Webmaster's nor the contributor's computer hard drives or servers. The owner and contributors of this blog are not the primary producer (as that term is defined in 18 USC section 2257) of any of the visual content contained in this blog.

All of the images and videos are from internet sources and we believe they are in the public domain and consumption. However we make no claim nor do we take credit for images/videos unless otherwise specified. Original authors retain their copyright material. By viewing this blog, you agree with everything mentioned above.